Minimum Day
Holmes Elementary

@12:30pm 


Wed, Oct 23 12:30pm


Wed, Oct 30 12:30pm


Wed, Nov 6 12:30pm


Wed, Nov 13 12:30pm


Mon, Nov 18 12:30pm


Tue, Nov 19 12:30pm


Wed, Nov 20 12:30pm


Thu, Nov 21 12:30pm


Fri, Nov 22 12:30pm


Wed, Nov 27 12:30pm


Wed, Dec 4 12:30pm


Wed, Dec 11 12:30pm


Wed, Dec 18 12:30pm