Huff Auction Wrapup - Parties and Other Items Still Available for Purchase!
Thu, Dec 13 7:16am
Huff Elementary
Online Auction Sales Closes December 31st.  Now is the time to finish any remaining auction purchases online!  If you have already registered for the auction with your credit card, you may simply sign in, shop, and check out.  If you did not attend the auction or register, then you need to register on the auction site, enter your credit card information, then shop and checkout.
 
There are may great items and parties still available for purchase! Here's the list of open parties:


January - February
African Drumming and Percussion Lesson for Grades 4 and 5 (Sunday, January 13, 2019)
Mock Sleepover for  First Grade (Friday, January 18, 2019)
Moms' Night Out at Athleta (Sunday, January 27, 2019)
Shopping Party at Boutique 4 on Castro Street (Wednesday, January 30, 2019)
In A Galaxy Far Far Away...(4th grade) (Friday, February 1, 2019)
Weekend Pizza and Movie Mock Sleepover with Parent Social (Kinder) (Saturday, February 2, 2019)
Valentine’s Day Card Making Class for Kids at Paper Source Palo Alto (Sunday, February 3, 2019)
Shopping at Tea Collection for Huff Girls (Kinder - Fifth) (Sunday, February 24, 2019)

March - April
Sing and Dance the Night Away with Dance Karaoke (4th & 5th Grade) (Friday, March 1, 2019)
Interactive Storytelling Workshop (3rd - 5th grades) (Thursday, March 21, 2019)
Pizza, Park and a Movie (3rd grade and siblings) (Saturday, April 6, 2019)
Messy Play! with Robin (K-1st grade) (Saturday, April 27, 2019)
Magic in the park (K - 2nd grade) (Sunday, April 28, 2019)
Mother’s Day and Spring Card Making Class for Kids at Paper Source Santana Row (Sunday, April 28, 2019)

May - June
Let's Fiesta: Taco & Margaritas Party (Saturday, May 4, 2019)
Ladies Bollywood Tapas Party (Sunday, May 5, 2019)
Fourth Grade Pool Party (Thursday, May 9, 2019)
Sports Party with Ms. Noriega (1st & 2nd Grade) (Sunday, May 19, 2019)
5th Grade Splash Party (Thursday in May 2019)
Splash and Slide into Summer (First grade) (Friday, June 7, 2019)

August - September
"Hang on to Summer: Swim, Play Pool Games and Eat BBQ!" (Monday, August 19, 2019)
12th Annual Great Huff Campout (Saturday, September 7, 2019)
Progressive Neighborhood Dinner Party (Saturday, September 21, 2019)

Still need to pick up items you won at the auction?  All envelopes are available for pickup at the Huff office. If you have physical items or gift baskets, please contact Lavanya Ramakrishnan at fundraising@huffpta.org to arrange pickup. All items must be picked up by Friday, December 20th.

Mark your calendar. Don't forget to mark your calendars with all the party/event dates. The list of all auction parties and dates are available here.