Lunch Period Help Needed in December
Mon, Dec 2 11:30am - Fri, Dec 20 1:00pm
Huff Elementary
1 day before

The school continues to have a strong need for adult volunteers during the lunch period.  Depending on what assistance is needed each day, it could be in the cafeteria, on the playground, or at the lunch tables. 

Please sign up below if you can help, and on your volunteer date, just sign in and report at the front office.  Mrs. Siam and the school staff are so very thankful for all the volunteers!


Jobs

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Dec 2 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Dec 3 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Dec 4 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Dec 6 11:30am-1:00pm

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Dec 9 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 0 / 2

Tue, Dec 10 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Dec 11 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Dec 13 11:30am-1:00pm

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Dec 16 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 0 / 2

Tue, Dec 17 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, Dec 18 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Help Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, Dec 20 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up