Lunch Period Volunteers Needed
Huff Elementary
1 day before

The school is looking for adult volunteers during the lunch period to assist the cafeteria staff.  This volunteer is needed to help facilitate getting kids through the line, help them get their food, etc.  Please sign up below if you can help.

 

We also want to mention that Huff is hiring Yard Duty positions.  This is a paid position.  If you are interested, stop by the office and they can show you the job description and how to apply.


Tue, Oct 15 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Oct 15 11:20am-1:00pm

Wed, Oct 16 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Oct 16 11:20am-1:00pm

Fri, Oct 18 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 18 11:20am-1:00pm

Mon, Oct 21 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Oct 21 11:20am-1:00pm

Tue, Oct 22 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Oct 22 11:20am-1:00pm

Wed, Oct 23 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Oct 23 11:20am-1:00pm

Fri, Oct 25 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 25 11:20am-1:00pm

Mon, Oct 28 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Oct 28 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 29 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Oct 29 11:20am-1:00pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 30 11:20am

Lunch Period Cafeteria Help Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Oct 30 11:20am-1:00pm