Lunch Period Volunteers in January
Tue, Jan 7 11:30am - Fri, Jan 31 1:00pm
Huff Elementary
1 day before

The school is continually looking for adult volunteers to come help during the lunch period! They usually need at least one person a day (but would happily take more) to assist either in the cafeteria, playground or lunch tables.

Also starting in January, there will be a Game Room opening for students during the lunch period.  Initially it will be once a week on Wednesdays. There is a need for an adult volunteer for this as well.

Please sign up below if you can help, and on your volunteer date, just sign in and report at the front office.  As always, the school staff is so very thankful for all the volunteers!


Jobs

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Jan 7 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Game Room Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Jan 8 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Jan 8 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Jan 10 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Jan 13 11:30am-1:00pm

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Jan 14 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Jan 15 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Game Room Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Jan 15 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Jan 17 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Jan 21 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Jan 22 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Game Room Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Jan 22 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Jan 24 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Jan 27 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Jan 28 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Jan 29 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Game Room Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Jan 29 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up

Lunch Period Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Jan 31 11:30am-1:00pm
Sign up