This Summer: Help with Kindergarten Garden Maintenance
Mon, May 16 - Mon, Aug 8
Imai Parents // Imai PTA
1 day before

EDIT: Thank you volunteers! An instruction sheet from the Girl Scouts (who refreshed the garden) is attached. If you can, please remind the parent who follows you to carry on the good work. Have a great summer!

_______________________

Our school has been very fortunate to have had some Girl Scouts help rebuild the Kindergarten Garden this year. 

They are now looking for volunteers to help with its continued maintenance, especially over the summer. These tasks include watering plants, weeding, painting birdhouses, and just keeping the garden clean in general. The plants will have to be watered at least twice a week.

Please considering signing up for a week (or more).  Specify which two days you are available in that week.  The girl scouts will be providing a specific instruction sheet as soon as it is ready.  If you have any questions, you may also send email to: diya.duggireddy@gmail.com

Thank you!


Jobs

Week of May 16 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, May 16

Week of May 23 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, May 23

Week of May 30 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, May 30

Week of June 6 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Jun 6

Week of June 13 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Jun 13

Week of June 20 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Jun 20

Week of June 27 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Jun 27

Week of July 4 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Jul 4

Week of July 11 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Jul 11

Week of July 18 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Jul 18

Week of July 25 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Jul 25

Week of August 1 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Aug 1

Week of August 8 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Aug 8