School Store Volunteers Needed
Tue, Jan 14 11:30am - Tue, Mar 31 11:30am
Lafayette Township School
1 day before

The School Store is looking for volunteers on Tuesdays. The store is open during the lunch periods. 

If you have any questions please reach out to Kim Drew. 

 

Thank you! 


Jobs

School Store Help Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Jan 14 11:30am-12:30pm

School Store Help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Jan 21 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Jan 28 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Feb 4 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Feb 11 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Feb 18 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Feb 25 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Mar 3 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Mar 10 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Mar 17 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Mar 24 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up

School Store Help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Mar 31 11:30am-12:30pm
Sign up