North Texas Giving Day

Thu, Sep 17 11:32am

Hello Friends of Las Colinas Elementary!   Today is North Texas Giving Day!  We thank you for your past support and hope you will consider donating to Las Colinas Elementary.  Our goal is to raise $10 ... [More]

Teacher Appreciation

Fri, May 8 12:52am

Don’t forget to THANK your teachers! 

Teacher Appreciation- Dress like a teacher!

Wed, May 6 9:30pm

Teacher Appreciation- Show your love on Social Media!

Tue, May 5 11:05pm

Let the world know why your teachers are the bomb 💣!!!! Don’t forget to use the hashtag #LCEBestschoolever     

Teacher Appreciation- Tuesday activity!

Mon, May 4 7:35pm

Teachers make the world a better place! Let’s make them feel special by 👇🏻

Teacher Appreciation starts tomorrow!

Sun, May 3 8:40pm

Don’t forget! Teacher Appreciation starts tomorrow! 👩‍🏫 👨‍🏫 

Teacher Appreciation!

Fri, May 1 11:59am

Help us CELEBRATE our teachers by participating in the following activities 👇🏻

Teacher Appreciation!

Thu, Apr 30 9:37pm

Help us CELEBRATE and THANK teachers from a distance! 

CFBISD offers PRE-K Academy

Wed, Apr 29 6:47pm

Reminder: Enroll your child at Las Colinas Elementary School for next year 2020-21

Wed, Apr 29 6:39pm

Box Tops: DEADLINE FEB 28, 2020

Mon, Feb 24 1:57pm

Mighty Mustang Families:   Please submit your Box Top clips to the school by FEBRUARY 28, 2020.  This is our Spring deadline to ensure we receive payment for this school year; 2019-2020.  We are very ... [More]

Correction-Due date for Box Tops Submission is January 31 2020

Mon, Jan 27 9:49pm

Please note that the submission date for Box Tops is January 31 and not January 1.

Box Tops due on January 1, 2020

Mon, Jan 27 8:44pm

Hello Mighty Mustang Families!   Don’t forget, we’re still collecting traditional Box Top clips and the class with the most submissions will receive a party!  If you have Box Top clips at home, be sur ... [More]

Reflections due date has been moved to October 21 2019

Fri, Oct 18 9:51pm

Good Evening Everyone,   This is to remind that Reflections due date has been moved to October 21, 2019. Please send your entries by Monday October 21, 2019 to participate at PTA Reflections 2019-2020 ... [More]