[LMS] Early Dismissal -- Teachers' COLLABORATION WEDNESDAYS
Weekly on and Wednesdays from Aug 23, 2017 to Jun 6, 2018
Lincoln Middle School

On Wednesdays, unless notified otherwise, students are dismissed at 1:32 pm, and yard is supervised till 1:42pm.  For detailed bell schedules, please refer back to school web site.

 

 


Wed, Feb 21 1:30pm


Wed, Feb 28 1:30pm


Wed, Mar 7 1:30pm


Wed, Mar 14 1:30pm


Wed, Mar 21 1:30pm


Wed, Mar 28 1:30pm


Wed, Apr 11 1:30pm


Wed, Apr 18 1:30pm


Wed, Apr 25 1:30pm


Wed, May 2 1:30pm


Wed, May 9 1:30pm


Wed, May 16 1:30pm


Wed, May 23 1:30pm


Wed, May 30 1:30pm


Wed, Jun 6 1:30pm