No School (Winter Break)
Llewellyn Elementary School

Mon, Dec 17


Tue, Dec 18


Wed, Dec 19


Thu, Dec 20


Fri, Dec 21


Mon, Dec 24


Tue, Dec 25


Wed, Dec 26


Thu, Dec 27


Fri, Dec 28


Mon, Dec 31


Tue, Jan 1