No School (Winter Break)
Llewellyn Elementary School

Mon, Dec 19


Tue, Dec 20


Wed, Dec 21


Thu, Dec 22


Fri, Dec 23


Mon, Dec 26


Tue, Dec 27


Wed, Dec 28


Thu, Dec 29


Fri, Dec 30


Mon, Jan 2