Recess help
Llewellyn Elementary School
1 day before

Every day, our kids take recess while their teachers get a quick lunch break. Meanwhile, Mr. Galati is on recess duty. Helping out by supervising recess is a fun, easy way to volunteer and help keep students safe. Parents love recess duty volunteering because it can be done regularly, doesn't take much time, and doesn't require precision scissor skills or knowledge of how to use the copy machine!

 

Please make sure you have a completed background check on file. While many volunteer opportunities are appropriate for parents to bring younger children, recess duty is not one of those.


Wed, Jan 16 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Wed, Jan 16 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Jan 17 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Jan 17 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Jan 18 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Jan 18 11:00am-12:10pm

Wed, Jan 23 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Jan 23 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Jan 24 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Jan 24 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Jan 25 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Jan 25 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Jan 28 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Jan 28 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Jan 29 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Jan 29 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Jan 30 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Jan 30 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Jan 31 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Jan 31 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 1 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Feb 1 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 4 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Feb 4 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 5 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Feb 5 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 6 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Feb 6 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Feb 7 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Feb 7 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 8 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Feb 8 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 11 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Feb 11 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 12 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Feb 12 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 13 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Feb 13 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Feb 14 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Feb 14 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 15 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Feb 15 11:00am-12:10pm

Tue, Feb 19 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Feb 19 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 20 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Feb 20 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Feb 21 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Feb 21 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 22 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Feb 22 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 25 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Feb 25 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 26 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Feb 26 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 27 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Feb 27 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Feb 28 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Feb 28 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 1 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Mar 1 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 4 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Mar 4 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 5 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Mar 5 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 6 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Mar 6 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 7 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 7 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 8 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Mar 8 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 11 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Mar 11 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 12 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Mar 12 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 13 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Mar 13 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 14 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 14 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 15 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Mar 15 11:00am-12:10pm

Mon, Mar 18 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Mar 18 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 19 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Mar 19 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 20 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Mar 20 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 21 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 21 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 22 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Mar 22 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 1 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 1 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 2 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Apr 2 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 3 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Apr 3 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 4 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 4 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 5 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Apr 5 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 9 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Apr 9 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 10 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Apr 10 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 11 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 11 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 12 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Apr 12 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 15 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 15 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 16 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Apr 16 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 17 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Apr 17 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 18 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 18 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 19 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Apr 19 11:00am-12:10pm

Mon, Apr 22 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 22 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 23 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Apr 23 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 24 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Apr 24 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 25 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 25 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 26 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Apr 26 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 29 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 29 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 30 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Apr 30 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, May 1 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, May 1 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, May 2 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 2 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, May 3 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, May 3 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, May 6 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 6 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, May 7 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 7 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, May 8 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, May 8 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, May 9 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 9 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, May 10 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, May 10 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, May 13 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 13 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, May 14 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 14 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, May 15 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, May 15 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, May 16 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 16 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, May 17 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, May 17 11:00am-12:10pm

Mon, May 20 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 20 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, May 21 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 21 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, May 22 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, May 22 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, May 23 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 23 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, May 24 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, May 24 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, May 28 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 28 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, May 29 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, May 29 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, May 30 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 30 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, May 31 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, May 31 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Jun 3 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Jun 3 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Jun 4 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Jun 4 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Jun 5 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Jun 5 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Jun 6 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Jun 6 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Jun 7 11:00am

Recess help Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Jun 7 11:00am-12:10pm
Sign up