Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer Wed only, 10:45am-1:00pm
Weekly on and Wednesdays from Sep 18, 2019 to May 27, 2020
Maria Montessori School
2 days before

Volunteer "employees" unpack and set up the prepared hot/cold lunch service (that is delivered to campus by Ki's), plate lunches for the primary students, serve lunch to elementary/secondary students, and clean up/pack up the lunch service. 

 

The following dates are Early Dismissal days and lunch service will be shifted a few minutes earlier (10:30a-12:30p): Oct 9, Jan 15, Mar 11, and May 6.


Wed, Sep 25 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Sep 25 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Oct 2 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 2 / 1

Wed, Oct 2 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Oct 9 10:30am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:30am-12:30pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Oct 9 10:30am-12:30pm

Wed, Oct 16 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Oct 16 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Oct 23 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Oct 23 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Oct 30 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Oct 30 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Nov 6 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Nov 6 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Nov 13 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Nov 13 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Nov 20 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Nov 20 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Dec 4 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Dec 4 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Dec 11 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Dec 11 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Dec 18 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Dec 18 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Jan 8 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 8 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Jan 15 10:30am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:30am-12:30pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 15 10:30am-12:30pm

Wed, Jan 22 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 22 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Jan 29 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 29 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Feb 5 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 5 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Feb 12 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 12 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Feb 19 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 19 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Feb 26 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 26 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Mar 4 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 4 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Mar 11 10:30am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:30am-12:30pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 11 10:30am-12:30pm

Wed, Mar 18 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 18 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Mar 25 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 25 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Apr 8 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 8 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Apr 15 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 15 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Apr 22 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 22 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, Apr 29 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 29 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, May 6 10:30am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:30am-12:30pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 6 10:30am-12:30pm

Wed, May 13 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 13 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, May 20 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 20 10:45am-1:00pm

Wed, May 27 10:45am

Ki's Lunch "Employee" Volunteer 10:45am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 27 10:45am-1:00pm