Ki's Lunch Service Fridays
Weekly on and Fridays from Sep 24, 2021 to Jun 3, 2022
Maria Montessori School
2 days before

Come volunteer to serve lunches by Ki's to the MMS students.  It is a fun way to get connected to the campus, and to earn volunteer hours, too!  Training is provided.

 

You can sign up to serve just once, once a week, once a month, or whenever you have time.  

 

Please note that Parent Volunteers on campus must be COVID vaccinated or have proof of a negative COVID test within 72 hours prior of the volunteer date. 


Fri, Sep 24 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Sep 24 11:45am-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 1 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 1 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Oct 8 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 8 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Oct 15 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 15 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Oct 22 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 22 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Oct 29 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 29 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Nov 5 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Nov 5 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Dec 3 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Dec 3 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Dec 10 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Dec 10 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Dec 17 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Dec 17 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Jan 7 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 7 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Jan 14 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 14 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Jan 21 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 21 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Jan 28 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 28 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Feb 4 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 4 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Feb 11 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 11 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Feb 18 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 18 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Feb 25 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 25 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Mar 4 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 4 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Mar 11 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 11 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Mar 18 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 18 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Mar 25 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 25 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Apr 8 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 8 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Apr 15 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 15 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Apr 22 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 22 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Apr 29 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 29 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, May 6 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 6 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, May 13 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 13 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, May 20 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 20 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, May 27 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 27 11:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Jun 3 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Service Fridays Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jun 3 11:45am-12:45pm