Ki's Lunch Volunteer Wed or Fri, 11:50am-1:00pm
Weekly on Wednesdays and Fridays from Sep 13, 2019 to May 29, 2020
Maria Montessori School
2 days before

Volunteers are needed to help a Ki's employee serve the prepared lunches and assist with plating as well as clean up/pack up lunch service. You can sign up for a single shift or a recurring shift (weekly, monthly, etc), according to time available on the calendar. 

 

The following dates are Early Dismissal days and lunch service will be shifted 30 min earlier (11:20a-12:30p): Oct 9, Jan 15, Mar 11, and May 6.

 

 


Fri, Dec 6 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Dec 6 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Dec 11 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Dec 11 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Dec 13 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Dec 13 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Dec 18 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Dec 18 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Dec 20 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Dec 20 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Jan 8 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 8 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Jan 10 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 10 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Jan 15 11:20am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:20am-12:30pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 15 11:20am-12:30pm

Fri, Jan 17 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 17 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Jan 22 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 22 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Jan 24 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 24 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Jan 29 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 29 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Jan 31 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 31 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Feb 5 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 5 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Feb 7 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 7 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Feb 12 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 12 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Feb 14 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 14 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Feb 19 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 19 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Feb 21 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 21 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Feb 26 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 26 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Feb 28 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 28 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Mar 4 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 4 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Mar 6 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 6 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Mar 11 11:20am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:20am-12:30pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 11 11:20am-12:30pm

Fri, Mar 13 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 13 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Mar 18 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 18 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Mar 20 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 20 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Mar 25 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 25 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Mar 27 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 27 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Apr 8 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 8 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Apr 10 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 10 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, Apr 15 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 15 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, Apr 17 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Apr 17 11:50am-1:00pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 22 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Apr 22 11:50am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 24 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Apr 24 11:50am-1:00pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 29 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 29 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, May 1 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, May 1 11:50am-1:00pm
Sign up

Wed, May 6 11:20am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:20am-12:30pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 6 11:20am-12:30pm

Fri, May 8 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 8 11:50am-1:00pm

Wed, May 13 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, May 13 11:50am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, May 15 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, May 15 11:50am-1:00pm
Sign up

Wed, May 20 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 20 11:50am-1:00pm

Fri, May 22 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, May 22 11:50am-1:00pm
Sign up

Wed, May 27 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, May 27 11:50am-1:00pm
Sign up

Fri, May 29 11:50am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer 11:50am-1:00pm Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, May 29 11:50am-1:00pm
Sign up