Ki's Lunch Volunteer
Weekly on Tuesdays and Fridays from Sep 19, 2023 to Jun 4, 2024
Maria Montessori School
1 day before

Help volunteer with our Ki's Lunch service!  Volunteering is a great way to be connected to our school community, and to fulfill your 10 hour volunteer commitment for the school year.  

 

We are looking for one parent volunteer each Tuesday and Friday to help a Ki's employee plate and serve hot lunch for our students.  The job is fun, and easy, and we will supply all the needed training.  

 

Please limit your sign-ups to 10 volunteer hours total, or less, so each family has an opportunity to volunteer. Many more volunteer sign-ups will be available in the coming weeks and months.  

 

We appreciate your help!  We could not offer this special lunch service without you.  


Fri, Feb 23 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 23 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Feb 27 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Feb 27 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, Mar 1 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 1 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Mar 5 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Mar 5 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, Mar 8 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 8 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Mar 12 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Mar 12 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, Mar 15 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 15 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Mar 19 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Mar 19 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, Mar 22 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 22 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Apr 2 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Apr 2 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, Apr 5 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 5 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Apr 9 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Apr 9 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, Apr 12 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 12 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Apr 16 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Apr 16 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, Apr 19 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 19 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Apr 23 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Apr 23 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, Apr 26 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 26 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Apr 30 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Apr 30 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, May 3 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 3 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, May 7 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, May 7 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, May 10 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 10 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, May 14 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, May 14 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, May 17 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 17 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, May 21 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, May 21 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, May 24 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 24 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, May 28 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, May 28 11:45am-1:00pm

Fri, May 31 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 31 11:45am-1:00pm

Tue, Jun 4 11:45am

Ki's Lunch Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Jun 4 11:45am-1:00pm