Ki's School Lunches
Weekly on Wednesdays and Fridays from Sep 14, 2022 to Jun 7, 2023
Maria Montessori School
2 days before

Hello MMS Families!

 
This is a great opportunity to earn volunteer credit while providing a valuable service to the children at MMS.  Ki's lunch is a service offered twice a week that brings a prepared hot/cold lunch, which includes a fruit & veggie bar, to our children on campus every Wednesday and Friday. Our first Ki's service will begin Wednesday, September 14.
 
We are looking for 2 levels of volunteer commitment:
 
Level 1:  Two hours from 10:30am-12:45pm on Wednesdays OR One hour from 11:50-12:50 on Fridays. Volunteers are needed to help a Ki's employee serve the prepared lunches and assist with plating as well as clean up/pack up lunch service. You can sign up for a single shift or a recurring shift (weekly, monthly, etc), according to time available on the calendar.  You can see all the open slots in the "Sign-ups" section of Konstella.
 
Level 2: 2.5 hours from 10:30am-1:00pm on Wednesdays. 1-4 volunteers are needed to act as a Ki's "employee" for the lunch service.  Volunteers unpack and set up the prepared hot/cold lunch service (that is delivered to campus by Ki's), plate lunches for the primary students, serve lunch to elementary/secondary students, and clean up/pack up the lunch service.  Training will be provided! If you are available for this "employee" position, please contact Kate Machado at 619-559-0488 or kate.s.machado@gmail.com at your earliest convenience. We are looking for 1 person who can commit to this job every week, OR 2 people who could split the position and work every other week, OR 4 people who could serve once a month for the school year.
 
Sign up today and get those volunteer credits taken care of!
 
Questions? Contact me at Kate Machado at 619-559-0488 or kate.s.machado@gmail.com
 
Warmly,
Kate Machado 
Parent Volunteer Coordinator

Wed, Sep 28 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Sep 28 10:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Sep 30 11:50am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Sep 30 11:50am-12:45pm

Wed, Oct 5 10:15am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Oct 5 10:15am-12:30pm

Fri, Oct 7 11:50am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 7 11:50am-12:45pm

Wed, Oct 12 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Oct 12 10:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Oct 14 11:50am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 14 11:50am-12:45pm

Wed, Oct 19 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Oct 19 10:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Oct 21 11:50am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 21 11:50am-12:45pm

Wed, Oct 26 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Oct 26 10:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Oct 28 11:50am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Oct 28 11:50am-12:45pm

Wed, Nov 2 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Nov 2 10:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Nov 4 11:50am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Nov 4 11:50am-12:45pm

Wed, Nov 9 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Nov 9 10:45am-12:45pm

Wed, Nov 16 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Nov 16 10:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Nov 18 11:50am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Nov 18 11:50am-12:45pm

Wed, Nov 30 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Nov 30 10:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Dec 2 11:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Dec 2 11:45am-12:45pm

Wed, Dec 7 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, Dec 7 10:45am-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 9 11:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Dec 9 11:45am-12:45pm

Wed, Dec 14 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, Dec 14 10:45am-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 16 11:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Dec 16 11:45am-12:45pm

Wed, Jan 4 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jan 4 10:45am-12:45pm

Fri, Jan 6 11:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 6 11:45am-12:45pm

Wed, Jan 11 10:45am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, Jan 11 10:45am-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Jan 13 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 13 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Jan 18 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 18 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Jan 20 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 20 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Jan 25 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jan 25 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Jan 27 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jan 27 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Feb 1 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 1 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Feb 3 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 3 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Feb 8 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 8 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Feb 10 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 10 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Feb 15 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 15 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Feb 22 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 22 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Feb 24 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Feb 24 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Mar 1 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 1 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Mar 3 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 3 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Mar 8 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 8 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Mar 10 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 10 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Mar 15 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 15 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Mar 17 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 17 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Mar 22 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Mar 22 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Mar 24 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 24 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Apr 5 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 5 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Apr 7 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 7 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Apr 12 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 12 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Apr 14 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 14 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Apr 19 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 19 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Apr 21 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 21 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Apr 26 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Apr 26 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Apr 28 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Apr 28 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, May 3 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 3 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, May 5 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 5 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, May 10 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 10 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, May 12 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 12 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, May 17 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 17 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, May 19 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 19 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, May 24 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 24 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, May 26 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 26 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, May 31 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, May 31 10:30am-12:45pm

Fri, Jun 2 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Jun 2 10:30am-12:45pm

Wed, Jun 7 10:30am

Ki's School Lunches Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Jun 7 10:30am-12:45pm