Pizza Lunch Volunteering
Weekly on and Tuesdays from Sep 20, 2022 to Jun 6, 2023
Maria Montessori School
2 days before
MMS Parents,
 
We hope you will consider volunteering to help serve our weekly Pizza Lunches.  It is a great way to get connected to our campus, and fulfil your community service hours.  
 
Parent volunteers plate up the pizza lunches, and help to serve our Primary and Elementary/Secondary students.  We will train you to do this fun and easy task.  
 
We ask that to begin, you only sign up for just a few volunteer slots, leaving space for other parents to get in their volunteer hours, too.  There will be many, many more volunteer opportunities during the school year, especially in the the spring for our annual Spring Showcase.  
 
Thank you for your help!
 
 

Tue, Oct 4 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Oct 4 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Oct 11 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Oct 11 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Oct 18 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Oct 18 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Oct 25 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Oct 25 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Nov 1 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Nov 1 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Nov 8 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Nov 8 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Nov 15 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Nov 15 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Nov 29 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Nov 29 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Dec 6 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Dec 6 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Dec 13 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Dec 13 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Jan 3 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 3 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Jan 10 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 10 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Jan 17 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 17 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Jan 24 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 24 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Jan 31 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 31 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Feb 7 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 7 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Feb 14 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 14 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Feb 21 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Feb 21 10:45am-12:30pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 28 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 28 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Mar 7 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 7 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Mar 14 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Mar 14 10:45am-12:30pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 21 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 21 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Apr 4 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 4 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Apr 11 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 11 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Apr 18 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 18 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Apr 25 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 25 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, May 2 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 2 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, May 9 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, May 9 10:45am-12:30pm
Sign up

Tue, May 16 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, May 16 10:45am-12:30pm
Sign up

Tue, May 23 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, May 23 10:45am-12:30pm
Sign up

Tue, May 30 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 30 10:45am-12:30pm

Tue, Jun 6 10:45am

Pizza Lunch Volunteering Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jun 6 10:45am-12:30pm