Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity
Weekly on and Tuesdays from Oct 4, 2021 to Jun 7, 2022
Maria Montessori School
2 days before

 Hope you can come and help us to serve our Pizza lunch on Tuesdays for our PK through 8th grade students.  It is fun and easy, and gives you an inside peek of campus life, and of your child at school ... and you earn volunteer hour credit!

 

Volunteers will plate up apple slices, carrots,  pizza, and a cookie for distribution to our students at lunch time.  

 

Current regulations require that school volunteers must be vaccinated, or have a negative COVID test result within 72 hours of volunteer date.  


Tue, Jan 25 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 25 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Feb 1 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 1 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Feb 8 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 8 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Feb 15 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 15 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Feb 22 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 22 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Mar 1 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 1 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Mar 8 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 8 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Mar 15 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 15 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Mar 22 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 22 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Apr 5 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 5 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Apr 12 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 12 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Apr 19 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 19 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Apr 26 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 26 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, May 3 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 3 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, May 10 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 10 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, May 17 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 17 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, May 24 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 24 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, May 31 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 31 11:00am-12:45pm

Tue, Jun 7 11:00am

Tuesday Pizza Lunch Volunteer Opportunity Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jun 7 11:00am-12:45pm