CAPTnS Election Results
Fri, Nov 27 10:18am
Mariposa School

CAPTnS  would like to congratulate and welcome the following new members to the board.  

Angela Elms, co-Vice President

Lyndsey Milton, co-Director of Parent Participation 

Rina Nehdar, co-Director of Fund Development

Hadar Dvir, co-Treasurer 

Leslie Dorfman, co-Treasurer

We look forward to working with you!