Cooking with Kids
Weekly on and Wednesdays from Oct 10, 2018 to May 29, 2019
Mary Farmar Elementary - Multi-purpose Room

Wed, Feb 13 2:45pm


Wed, Feb 20 2:45pm


Wed, Feb 27 2:45pm


Wed, Mar 6 2:45pm


Wed, Mar 13 2:45pm


Wed, Mar 20 2:45pm


Wed, Mar 27 2:45pm


Wed, Apr 3 2:45pm


Wed, Apr 10 2:45pm


Wed, Apr 24 2:45pm


Wed, May 1 2:45pm


Wed, May 8 2:45pm


Wed, May 15 2:45pm


Wed, May 22 2:45pm


Wed, May 29 2:45pm