Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups!
Meadowbrook Farms Elementary School

Sign up to assist staff.  In the afternoon, Principal Marcaccio and staff need some helpers to be at a station in the hallways to direct student traffic.  More details will be sent by the Principal once you've signed up.  

 

If you are volunteering you should be sure to send a note to your child's teacher for that afternoon so that they will know your child is going to be released to a parent volunteer.  Your child can wait with your or in a designated space if your prefer.  

 

**Please be sure your BCI is current with the EG police department**


Thu, Sep 16

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Sep 16
Sign up

Fri, Sep 17

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Sep 17
Sign up

Mon, Sep 20

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 1 / 3

Mon, Sep 20
Sign up

Tue, Sep 21

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Sep 21
Sign up

Wed, Sep 22

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Sep 22
Sign up

Thu, Sep 23

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Sep 23
Sign up

Fri, Sep 24

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Sep 24
Sign up

Mon, Sep 27

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Sep 27
Sign up

Tue, Sep 28

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Sep 28
Sign up

Wed, Sep 29

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Sep 29
Sign up

Thu, Sep 30

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Sep 30
Sign up

Fri, Oct 1

Dismissal/Afternoon helper sign ups! Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Oct 1
Sign up