Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed
Meadowbrook Farms Elementary School
1 day before

We are looking for parents willing to come join and help for lunch and wellness time.  This will occur daily from 11:20am - 1:10pm. We have extended this through the end of December since parents seem to enjoy this experience of seeing the school in real time and helping the kids at lunch.

 

***Please be sure your BCI is on file and up to date within the last year at the EG police department before volunteering.  If you are not sure you can reach out to the EG police to check hzenga@eastgreenwichri.com ***

 

You may also want to check with your child about which week his/her class eats in the cafeteria (versus classroom) as this volunteer position is in the cafeteria when it rains and at the outdoor tents when it is sunny.


Mon, Oct 25 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Oct 25 11:20am-1:10pm

Tue, Oct 26 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Oct 26 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 27 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Oct 27 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Oct 28 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Oct 28 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 29 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Oct 29 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 1 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Mon, Nov 1 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 2 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Nov 2 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Nov 3 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Nov 3 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Nov 4 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Nov 4 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 5 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Nov 5 11:20am-1:10pm

Mon, Nov 8 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Nov 8 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 9 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Nov 9 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Nov 10 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Nov 10 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 12 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Nov 12 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 15 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Nov 15 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 16 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Nov 16 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Nov 17 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Nov 17 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Nov 18 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Nov 18 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 19 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Nov 19 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 22 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Nov 22 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 23 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Nov 23 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 29 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Nov 29 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 30 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Nov 30 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 1 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Dec 1 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 2 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Dec 2 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 3 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Dec 3 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Dec 6 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Dec 6 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Dec 7 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Dec 7 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 8 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Dec 8 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 9 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Dec 9 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 10 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 10 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Dec 13 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Dec 13 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Dec 14 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Dec 14 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 15 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Dec 15 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 16 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Dec 16 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 17 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 17 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Dec 20 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Dec 20 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Dec 21 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, Dec 21 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 22 11:20am

Lunch Helper Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Dec 22 11:20am-1:10pm
Sign up