BOGO Scholastic Book Fair is OPEN - April 30-May 4
Mon, Apr 30 2:30pm - Fri, May 4 3:40pm
GLC
14 days before, 7 days before, 1 day before

Buy One, Get One FREE! Come shop to stock up on books for summer reading.

Scholastic Book Fair week is one of the most exciting events at our school and we are looking volunteers to help us run it.

Our Scholastic Book Fair will be at Meyerholz Elementary GLC:

 

Monday, 4/30/2018            2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, 5/01/2018           8:30 am - 9:30 am & 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Wednesday, 5/02/2018      2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Thursday, 5/03/2018          2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, 5/04/2018               2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

 

Please sign-up below to volunteer for 1 short 45-minute shift. We have plenty of shifts to accommodate all schedules and no prior training is required.  Some roles are as easy as just tidying up the books on the shelf.

We cannot offer this to our students without your support so thank you for helping out!


Jobs

Monday Help Shift 1 Signed Up: 1 / 4

Mon, Apr 30 2:30pm-3:15pm
Sign up

Monday Help Shift 2 Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 30 3:15pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Tues Help Shift 1 Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, May 1 8:20am-9:00am

Tues Help Shift 2 Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, May 1 9:00am-9:40am
Sign up

Tues Help Shift 3 Signed Up: 3 / 4

Tue, May 1 2:00pm-2:45pm
Sign up

Tues Help Shift 4 Signed Up: 0 / 3

Tue, May 1 2:45pm-3:30pm
Sign up

Wed Help Shift 1 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Wed, May 2 2:30pm-3:15pm
Sign up

Wed Help Shift 2 Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, May 2 3:15pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Thurs Help Shift 1 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Thu, May 3 2:30pm-3:15pm
Sign up

Thurs Help Shift 2 Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 3 3:15pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Fri Help Shift 1 Signed Up: 3 / 4

Fri, May 4 2:20pm-3:00pm
Sign up

Fri Help Shift 1 Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, May 4 3:00pm-3:40pm