Introducing MVSA Executive Board for 2019 - 2020
Wed, May 15 12:23am
Mission Valley Elementary School

Dear Mission Valley Community,

We are excited to introduce you MVSA Executive Board for the upcoming school year. Please join us in welcoming our new officers!

President - Pritika Gupta

Vice President - Sandhya Gupta

Co Treasurers - Susie Liu; Asmita Saxena

Secretary - Lin Zhao

Congratulations to all new board members!

Looking forward to another great year!