Eagle Run Winners
Tue, May 14 2:28pm
Mt. Diablo Elementary
And the winners are...
Individual Prize Winners
1st Place - Bailey McNeel-Caird (Chromebook)
2nd Place - Greyson Martin del Campo ($100 gift card)
3rd Place - Summer Contreras ($50 gift card)
Honorable mention:  Ben and Peter Canova; Lucky Schloerb; Kolbie Arcangelo; Mateo Garcia; Anthony Covin-Rossi; and Alex Lahanas who all brought in over $500 in pledges!!!!
Class Prize Winners
1st Place - Ms. Shelley's Class
2nd Place - Ms. Knapp's Class
3rd Place - Ms. Huaco's Class
Raffle Winner for iPad or Nintendo Switch
We had 196 students qualify for the raffle by collecting at least $100 in pledges. Our winner is Evangeline Ma in Ms. Burkhardt's class!
Spirit Award Winners
All classes showed such great school spirit, that we couldn't pick just one winner...so EVERY CLASS will receive an extra 10 minutes of recess!!!
Thank you to all who supported this year's event, and congratulations to all our winners!