After School Enrichment Clubs Volunteers Needed!
North Beach Elementary
1 day before

North Beach PTA Enrichment After School Clubs need volunteers. The clubs have been successful this fall due to VOLUNTEERS! You can join this group of awesome helpers. The students have enjoyed learning new skills in their clubs and getting to know other NB seals outside of their classes. Our school community is growing stronger with clubs, but the only way we can continue this program is with volunteers!

Questions about Volunteering for After School Clubs:
What?
Help check in students at their clubs, assist club teachers with any needs, and help with dismissal

Why?
In order to have after school clubs, we as a PTA are required to provide supervision.

Who?
Any NB parent/guardian

How?
Complete the SPS Volunteer process https://www.seattleschools.org/departments/volunteer and sign up on Konstella.

When?
Any time between January 23- March 31 on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays 2:15-4:10pm, No clubs the week of February 20-24


Thu, Feb 9 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Feb 9 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 13 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Feb 13 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 14 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 14 2:15pm-4:10pm

Thu, Feb 16 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Feb 16 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 27 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Feb 27 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 28 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 28 2:15pm-4:10pm

Thu, Mar 2 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 2 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 6 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Mar 6 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 7 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 7 2:15pm-4:10pm

Thu, Mar 9 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 9 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 13 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Mar 13 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 14 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 14 2:15pm-4:10pm

Thu, Mar 16 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 16 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 20 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Mar 20 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 21 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 21 2:15pm-4:10pm

Thu, Mar 23 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 23 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 27 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Mar 27 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 28 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 28 2:15pm-4:10pm

Thu, Mar 30 2:15pm

Enrichment Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 30 2:15pm-4:10pm
Sign up