PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from Jan 22, 2024 to Mar 29, 2024
North Beach Elementary
1 day before

Volunteers Needed!

North Beach PTA Enrichment After School Clubs need volunteers.

New to the 2023-2024 school year: if you sign your child up for an after school club, you are required to volunteer at least once during the course of the 2 months that the club is in session.  The clubs have been successful in years past due to VOLUNTEERS.  Our school community is growing stronger with clubs!

 

Questions about Volunteering for After School Clubs:

What?

Help check-in students at their clubs, assist club teachers with any needs, help with dismissal

Why?

In order to have after school clubs, we as a PTA are required to provide supervision.

Who?

Any NB parent/guardian. We are requiring an adult to volunteer at least once per child over the course of each 2 month session. 

How?

Complete the SPS Volunteer process https://www.seattleschools.org/departments/volunteer and

sign up on Konstella form for a couple days to come help out.

When?

January 22nd - March 29th, weekdays directly after school.  No clubs the week of February 19th-23rd. 

 

Questions?  Please contact Amy Wathey at enrichment@northbeachpta.org


Mon, Feb 26 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Feb 26 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 27 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 27 2:10pm-4:00pm

Wed, Feb 28 1:00pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Feb 28 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sign up

Thu, Feb 29 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Feb 29 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 4 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Mar 4 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 5 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Mar 5 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 6 1:00pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Mar 6 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 7 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 7 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 11 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Mar 11 2:10pm-4:00pm

Tue, Mar 12 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 12 2:10pm-4:00pm

Wed, Mar 13 1:00pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Mar 13 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 14 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Mar 14 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 18 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Mar 18 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 19 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 19 2:10pm-4:00pm

Wed, Mar 20 1:00pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Mar 20 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 21 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Mar 21 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 25 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Mar 25 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 26 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Mar 26 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 27 1:00pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Mar 27 1:00pm-2:30pm
Sign up

Thu, Mar 28 2:10pm

PTA Enrichment Clubs Volunteers - Winter Session Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Mar 28 2:10pm-4:00pm
Sign up