Year book sales

Tue, Jun 12 5:06pm

Dear ORS Parent,   If you did not order a yearbook online but would like to still buy one, please send the attached form to school tomorrow.    Thank you,   ORS PTO 

Final School Store including Kindergarten

Sun, May 20 6:39am

Wednesday, May 23 is the final school store of the year. The Kindergarten classes will also have an opportunity to shop. We are in need of additional volunteers. Any amount of time is helpful. If you ... [More]

General Meeting is tomorrow (Tuesday 3/20)

Mon, Mar 19 11:02am

Dear Parents,   We have our general PTO meeting tomorrow at 7pm in the ORS cafeteria.    We would like to discuss upcoming events and are looking for more volunteers for each of them.  Come out if you ... [More]

Save the Dates--BOGO/Summer Reading Book Fair

Wed, Mar 7 9:38am

**Save the Date(s)** Buy One, Get One Free/Summer Reading Book Fair Monday, May 14-Thursday, May 17, 2018 (Details/Job sign-ups to follow...)

School Store - Wednesday February 21, 2018

Fri, Feb 9 12:20pm

School Store has been rescheduled for Wednesday February 21, 2018.  The sign up sheet has been updated - please sign up to help if you can!!  Thank you!!!

School Store is Cancelled

Tue, Jan 30 8:11am

Unfortunately, we need to cancel the school store for tomorrow. We will announce a new date soon.

School Store

Sun, Jan 28 2:09pm

School store is Wednesday, January 31. We are in need of additional volunteers. Please help if you can. Thank you!

Online Yearbook Sales - going on now!

Mon, Jan 15 9:35pm

Don't forget to buy your yearbook!   Yearbooks are on sale for $17    Simply go to Balfour.com and type our school name or search by zip code.  (There is a $1 convenience fee)   Yearbooks will be deli ... [More]

Holiday Fair - Craft/game ideas and help with the event

Mon, Nov 6 12:04am

Dear Parents,   We are getting ready for our next fun event.  The Holiday Fair is always such a great event for the kids. We have Photos with Santa, games and fun crafts for the kids.    We would like ... [More]

School Store

Mon, Oct 30 1:21pm

School Store is Thursday November 2. We are in need of additional volunteers. Please help if you are able!!!

Trunk or Treat and Food Drive (bring a donation to the event)

Tue, Oct 24 9:21pm

Dear ORS Families,   We hope to see everyone at Trunk or Treat tomorrow! Don't forget to bring a can or box of food for our Holiday Hunger Challenge!!!   We will be collecting donations for Fulfill (f ... [More]

Project 5th Grade Photo Fundraiser EXTENDED!!!

Sat, Oct 14 10:20am

Project 5th grade photo fundraiser dates have been extended to the last weekend in October and first weekend in November!!   Email Laura Brennan at shorething4ever@hotmail.com for scheduling.   Don’t ... [More]