Scholastic Book Fair Volunteers Needed
Wed, Nov 8 1:30pm - Thu, Nov 16 2:30pm
Oliveira Elementary
16 days before, 10 days before, 5 days before, 1 day before

Oliveira's Scholastic Book Fair will be from Thursday November 9 to Thursday November 16th. Our Librarian Susan Griffin can use your help for this event. This annual bookfair helps to raise funds that will make sure our library is well stocked for our students. Please sign up to help out when you can!

 

Book Fair will not be open on Friday November 10 as school will be closed for observance of Veterans Day.

 


Jobs

Setup - Nov. 8 Wednesday Signed Up: 4 / 6

Wed, Nov 8 1:30pm-2:30pm
Sign up

Teardown and Clean-up - Nov. 16 Thursday Signed Up: 3 / 4

Thu, Nov 16 1:45pm-2:30pm
Sign up

Book Fair Cashiers - Nov 9 Thursday Shift 1 Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Nov 9 11:00am-12:30pm

Book Fair Cashiers - Nov. 13 Monday Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Nov 13 11:20am-1:45pm
Sign up

Book Fair Cashiers - Nov. 14 Tuesday Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Nov 14 11:20am-1:45pm
Sign up

Book Fair Cashiers - Nov. 15 Wednesday Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Nov 15 11:20am-1:45pm
Sign up

Book Fair Cashiers - Nov. 16 Thursday Signed Up: 0 / 3

Wed, Nov 15 11:20am-1:45pm
Sign up

Book Fair Cashiers - Nov 9 Thursday Shift 2 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Thu, Nov 9 2:40pm-3:30pm
Sign up