PTA General Meeting Minutes 5/19 - Check out the New PTA Board Members
Sat, May 22 2:40pm

A big congratulations and welcome to our new and returning Board members for the 2021-2022 school year! We thank you in advance for your commitment to PS 20 and look forward to an exciting school year! 

  • Co-Presidents: Sara Garro and David Pristin
  • Vice President: Laurel Pinson
  • Recording Secretary: Lexi Jaffe
  • Corresponding Secretary: Gina Stulman
  • Treasurer: Elizabeth Mouzannar
  • Financial Secretary: Derek Yi
  • Parliamentarian: Aaron Penn
  • Parent Outreach Coordinator: Alana DiGiacomo