2019 - 2020 PTA Executive Board Election Results
Wed, May 8 9:45pm
PS 372 -The Children's School

We held our PTA Executive Board elections at the May PTA meeting this morning. Please give a warm welcome to the newly elected members of our PTA Executive Board for the 2019-2020 school year. Congratulations and Thank you for your service! 


Co-Presidents: Michelle Dobson & Liza Gouger


Co-Vice Presidents: Kathleen Connor & Scotte Hardin


Co-Secretaries: Katy Crile (corresponding) and Mimi Stauber-Levy (recording)


Members At Large: Sarah Mudge, Lori White & Ali Yildirim 


New Parent Representative Member At Large: Maureen Jones


Teacher Representative / 6:1:1 Site (non voting member): Amy Vagelatos


Ex Officios: Desiree Detoy, Merideth Finn-Beers & Jessica Miksis


*Co-Treasurers: ??


We cannot function as a PTA without a treasurer. We hope to find 2 people before the June PTA meeting who can run for the co-treasurer positions. If you would like more information , please email info@ps372pta


Thank you.