Free Andrew Lloyd Webber Concert on Youtube!
Fri, May 1 8:00pm

Hello All, 

 

This weekend there will be a great Free Andrew Lloyd Webber Concert on YouTube. The concert will be posted on Youtube for only 48 hours. Below is the description and link to the Youtube channel. This is an amazing chance to see Broadway stars sing some of the most iconic songs from Andrew Lloyd Webber. 

 

Description: 

Join us for a celebratory tribute to musical compositions of Lord Andrew Lloyd Webber, live from the Royal Albert Hall. Featuring hits from some of his most renowned productions, such as Starlight Express, Evita, Cats, Phantom of the Opera, Jesus Christ Superstar, and more. Available globally for 48 hours from Friday 7pm UK Time/ 2pm ET / 11am PT

Andrew Lloyd Webber's Royal Albert Hall Celebration - FULL SHOW | The Shows Must Go On - #WithMe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SqKH-gLoDbQ

 

Stay Safe, 

Mr. Michael & Ms. Gabrielle