Group A in Person
PS 372 -The Children's School

Wed, Jan 20


Mon, Jan 25


Tue, Jan 26


Wed, Jan 27


Tue, Feb 2


Wed, Feb 3


Mon, Feb 8


Tue, Feb 9


Wed, Feb 10


Tue, Feb 23


Wed, Feb 24


Mon, Mar 1


Tue, Mar 2


Wed, Mar 3


Tue, Mar 9


Wed, Mar 10


Mon, Mar 15


Tue, Mar 16


Wed, Mar 17


Tue, Mar 23


Wed, Mar 24


Mon, Apr 5


Tue, Apr 6


Wed, Apr 7


Tue, Apr 13


Wed, Apr 14


Mon, Apr 19


Tue, Apr 20


Wed, Apr 21


Tue, Apr 27


Wed, Apr 28


Mon, May 3


Tue, May 4


Wed, May 5


Tue, May 11


Wed, May 12


Mon, May 17


Tue, May 18


Wed, May 19


Tue, May 25


Wed, May 26


Tue, Jun 1


Wed, Jun 2


Mon, Jun 7


Wed, Jun 9


Tue, Jun 15


Wed, Jun 16


Mon, Jun 21


Tue, Jun 22


Wed, Jun 23