Physical and Occupational Therapist and Guidance Counselors
Thu, Mar 12 9:47am

Dear Children's School Families:

 

If you wish to speak with your child's Related Service provider, please email them to set up an appointment over the phone.

 

You can email your concerns and/or questions to them or if you would like to speak with them over the phone please email them your phone number, date and time and they will call you.

 

Physical Therapist (Main Site)

Mina Mendoza mina.mendoza@ps372.net

Chelsea Wu  chelsea.wu@ps372.net

 

Occupational Therapist (Main Site)

Irina Bulmash  irina.bulmas@ps372.net

Charla Cosentino  charla.cosentino@ps372.net

Susanne Griffin susanne.griffin@ps372.net

Ann Murphy  ann.murphy@ps372.net

Jamie Pearson  jamie.pearson@ps372.net

 

Guidance Counselors (Main Site)

Gillian Williams  gillian.williams@ps372.net

Susan Bagarozza  susan.bagarozza@ps372.net

Albert Clarke  albert.clarke@ps37.net

 

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

 

Thank you,

Yvette Agas-Bautz, Parent Coordinator