Required Daily Health Screening
PS 372 -The Children's School

Please complete the daily screening prior to arriving to school. 

Teachers will need to see your child's clearance daily. 

 

We appreciate your cooperation!  

 

CLICK HERE for screening...  https://healthscreening.schools.nyc/

 


Mon, Jan 24 7:40am


Tue, Jan 25 7:40am


Wed, Jan 26 7:40am


Thu, Jan 27 7:40am


Fri, Jan 28 7:40am


Wed, Feb 2 7:40am


Thu, Feb 3 7:40am


Fri, Feb 4 7:40am


Mon, Feb 7 7:40am


Tue, Feb 8 7:40am


Wed, Feb 9 7:40am


Thu, Feb 10 7:40am


Fri, Feb 11 7:40am


Mon, Feb 14 7:40am


Tue, Feb 15 7:40am


Wed, Feb 16 7:40am


Thu, Feb 17 7:40am


Fri, Feb 18 7:40am


Mon, Feb 28 7:40am


Tue, Mar 1 7:40am


Wed, Mar 2 7:40am


Thu, Mar 3 7:40am


Fri, Mar 4 7:40am


Mon, Mar 7 7:40am


Tue, Mar 8 7:40am


Wed, Mar 9 7:40am


Thu, Mar 10 7:40am


Fri, Mar 11 7:40am


Tue, Mar 15 7:40am


Wed, Mar 16 7:40am


Thu, Mar 17 7:40am


Fri, Mar 18 7:40am


Mon, Mar 21 7:40am


Tue, Mar 22 7:40am


Wed, Mar 23 7:40am


Thu, Mar 24 7:40am


Fri, Mar 25 7:40am


Mon, Mar 28 7:40am


Tue, Mar 29 7:40am


Wed, Mar 30 7:40am


Thu, Mar 31 7:40am


Fri, Apr 1 7:40am


Mon, Apr 4 7:40am


Tue, Apr 5 7:40am


Wed, Apr 6 7:40am


Thu, Apr 7 7:40am


Fri, Apr 8 7:40am


Tue, Apr 12 7:40am


Wed, Apr 13 7:40am


Thu, Apr 14 7:40am


Mon, Apr 25 7:40am


Tue, Apr 26 7:40am


Wed, Apr 27 7:40am


Thu, Apr 28 7:40am


Fri, Apr 29 7:40am


Mon, May 2 7:40am


Tue, May 3 7:40am


Wed, May 4 7:40am


Thu, May 5 7:40am


Fri, May 6 7:40am


Mon, May 9 7:40am


Tue, May 10 7:40am


Wed, May 11 7:40am


Thu, May 12 7:40am


Fri, May 13 7:40am


Mon, May 16 7:40am


Tue, May 17 7:40am


Wed, May 18 7:40am


Thu, May 19 7:40am


Fri, May 20 7:40am


Mon, May 23 7:40am


Tue, May 24 7:40am


Wed, May 25 7:40am


Thu, May 26 7:40am


Fri, May 27 7:40am


Tue, May 31 7:40am


Wed, Jun 1 7:40am


Thu, Jun 2 7:40am


Fri, Jun 3 7:40am


Mon, Jun 6 7:40am


Tue, Jun 7 7:40am


Wed, Jun 8 7:40am


Thu, Jun 9 7:40am


Fri, Jun 10 7:40am


Mon, Jun 13 7:40am


Tue, Jun 14 7:40am


Wed, Jun 15 7:40am


Thu, Jun 16 7:40am


Fri, Jun 17 7:40am


Mon, Jun 20 7:40am


Tue, Jun 21 7:40am


Wed, Jun 22 7:40am


Thu, Jun 23 7:40am


Fri, Jun 24 7:40am


Mon, Jun 27 7:40am


Tue, Jun 28 7:40am


Wed, Jun 29 7:40am


Thu, Jun 30 7:40am