Speech , Physical and Occupational Therapist, Guidance Counselors and Specialist ASD Site
Thu, Mar 12 11:21am

Dear Children's School Families:

 

If you wish to speak with your child's Related Service provider please email them to set up an appointment over the phone.

 

You can email your concerns and/or questions to them or if you would like to speak with them over the phone please email them your phone number, date and time and they will call you. This is for our families at our ASD site.

 

 

Speech

Jackie Kats 

jacqueline.kats@ps372.net 

Sam Eletz 

sam.eletz@ps372.net 

Alyssa Tyson

alyssa.tyson@ps372.net 

Afrora Qoku

afora.qoku@ps372.net 

Amy Vagelatos 

Amy.Vagelatos@ps372.net 

Vanessa Eng

vanessa.eng@ps372.net 

OT

Pat  Hogan 

Patricia.Hogan@ps372.net 

Lauren Beato- Davis

Lauren.Davis@ps372.net 

Naomi Kaufman 

naomi.kaufman@ps372.net 

PT 

Alalna Sorin

alana.sorin@ps372.ne

Counselor

Susan Bagarozza 

susan.bagarozza@ps372.net 

ENL 

Shari Zisman 

shari.zisman@ps372.net 

Specialist 

Keyla Hiraldo (Dance)

Keyla.Hiraldo@ps372.net

Christina Conetta (Gym)

Christine.conetta@ps372.net

Ann Bay (Ann) 

Ann.bay@ps372.net 

 

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

 

Thank you,

Yvette Agas-Bautz, Parent Coordinator