Agenda And Questionnaire Form for Thursday Night's PTA Meeting
Wed, Sep 23 3:38pm

Hi Everyone,

 We look forward to seeing you at our first PTA meeting of the year tomorrow, Thursday 9/24 at 6:30pm. (Zoom link to follow tomorrow.)

The main agenda item will be voting in the new board members.

The slate is as follows:

President: Jennifer Jerutis 

VP of Development : Elizabeth de Velasco 

Co-Treasurer: Anna Zhuravitsky 

Co-Treasurer: Kelly Durkin Mirian*

Director of Fundraising Committees: Alyson Kupferberg 

Co-Communications Director: Ted McCagg

Co-Communications Director: Anne Miller*

Diversity Committee Director: Sompon Oerlemans* 

Community Outreach Director: Adrianna Dufay*

Lower Grade Representative: Diana Gatschet*

Recording Secretary: Caitin Gallagher*

*New members to be voted in collectively


If you have any desire to join the executive board, now would be the time to speak up!

We will also hear from Eve, Pamela, The Annual Fund, Diversity Committee and Community Outreach Committee. 

We will close the meeting by answering questions that have been submitted ahead of time. There is a link within the questionnaire where you can see questions that have already been asked. We will do our best to answer as many as possible.


Post Your PTA Meeting Question Here!!


See you tomorrow!

PS 107 PTA