Notice of PS 107 PTA Meeting Thursday 9/24 at 6:30pm (Zoom link and agenda to follow)
Wed, Sep 16 12:02pm


The main purpose of the meeting is to vote on the executive board members. The slate is as follows:


President: Jennifer Jerutis 

VP of Development : Elizabeth de Velasco 

Co-Treasurer: Anna Zhuravitsky 

Co-Treasurer: Kelly Durkin Mirian*

Director of Fundraising Committees: Alyson Kupferberg 

Co-Communications Director: Ted McCagg

Co-Communications Director: Anne Miller*

Diversity Committee Director: Sompon Oerlemans* 

Community Outreach Director: Adrianna Dufay*

Lower Grade Representative: Diana Gatschet*

Recording Secretary: Caitin Gallagher*


*New members to be voted in collectively


The two spots for SLT have been filled and at this point we will not need to have a vote. 


We look forward to seeing everyone on 9/24.