PS107 Thursday Morning Track Run 7:00am - 7:45am
Weekly on and Thursdays from Sep 22, 2022 to Jun 22, 2023
PS107
1 day before
  • Students and their grown-up (s) will meet at school at 7:00am.
  • The group will stretch, warm up, and then we will head to the starting line (Corner of 15th St and PPW at Bartel Pritchard Square.)    
  • Students and their grown up(s) will have three options for a morning run/jog/trot (.5 miles, 1 mile, 2 miles.)  
  • Following the run and a cool down, students can head home around 7:45am with enough time to return for the school day.   

Contact Leslie McCleary with any questions (leslie.a.mccleary@gmail.com)

 

Thu, Oct 6 7:00am


Thu, Oct 13 7:00am


Thu, Oct 20 7:00am


Thu, Oct 27 7:00am


Thu, Nov 3 7:00am


Thu, Nov 10 7:00am


Thu, Nov 17 7:00am


Thu, Dec 1 7:00am


Thu, Dec 8 7:00am


Thu, Dec 15 7:00am


Thu, Dec 22 7:00am


Thu, Jan 5 7:00am


Thu, Jan 12 7:00am


Thu, Jan 19 7:00am


Thu, Jan 26 7:00am


Thu, Feb 2 7:00am


Thu, Feb 9 7:00am


Thu, Feb 16 7:00am


Thu, Mar 2 7:00am


Thu, Mar 9 7:00am


Thu, Mar 16 7:00am


Thu, Mar 23 7:00am


Thu, Mar 30 7:00am


Thu, Apr 6 7:00am


Thu, Apr 20 7:00am


Thu, Apr 27 7:00am


Thu, May 4 7:00am


Thu, May 11 7:00am


Thu, May 18 7:00am


Thu, May 25 7:00am


Thu, Jun 1 7:00am


Thu, Jun 8 7:00am


Thu, Jun 15 7:00am


Thu, Jun 22 7:00am