A-Hybrid in person day
PS58 The Carroll School

Students in the hybrid A cohort attend school in person today.

Main building:  8:30am to 2:00pm

Pre-K Annex:  8:50am to 2:20pm


Tue, Sep 29


Thu, Oct 1


Tue, Oct 6


Thu, Oct 8


Tue, Oct 13


Thu, Oct 15


Tue, Oct 20


Thu, Oct 22


Tue, Oct 27


Thu, Oct 29


Thu, Nov 5


Tue, Nov 10


Thu, Nov 12


Tue, Nov 17


Thu, Nov 19


Tue, Nov 24


Tue, Dec 1


Thu, Dec 3


Tue, Dec 8


Thu, Dec 10


Tue, Dec 15


Thu, Dec 17


Tue, Dec 22