RHS Admin / Principal Virtual Zoom Office Hours Every THU, 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Weekly on and Thursdays from Feb 25, 2021 to May 27, 2021
Redwood Heights Elementary Virtual Office

RHS Admin / Principal Virtual Zoom Office Hours Every THU, 9:00 am - 9:30 am

If you have a quick question, compliment of concern "drop in" to the virtual ZOOM space with Ms. K, Ms. E and Ms. B.

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://ousd.zoom.us/j/81026528065?pwd=RHo4TWthUnFlQ0d1TCt3ZS93Yk9TZz09

Meeting ID: 810 2652 8065 Passcode: 116781 Dial by your location:

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 810 2652 8065 Passcode: 116781 Find your local number: https://ousd.zoom.us/u/ki2mmWgrq


Thu, Mar 4 9:00am


Thu, Mar 11 9:00am


Thu, Mar 18 9:00am


Thu, Mar 25 9:00am


Thu, Apr 1 9:00am


Thu, Apr 8 9:00am


Thu, Apr 15 9:00am


Thu, Apr 22 9:00am


Thu, Apr 29 9:00am


Thu, May 6 9:00am


Thu, May 13 9:00am


Thu, May 20 9:00am


Thu, May 27 9:00am