Coin Olympics Volunteer
Mon, Jan 30 8:30am - Fri, Feb 10 10:30am
Reedy Creek Elementary
3 days before, 1 day before

The PTA is looking for a few volunteers to help with collecting and counting coins at this year's Coin Olympics.

From January 30th through February 10th, our RCES students will be bringing in coins (and bills!) to raise money for technology.  Each class will win a fun prize for reaching both the $30 and $60 levels. There will also be prizes for the the class that raises the most per grade and overall. 

We need volunteers each day to help collect the money in the morning and count Monday, Wednesday, and Friday each week.


Jobs

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jan 30 8:30am-9:30am

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 31 8:30am-9:30am

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 1 8:30am-9:30am

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Feb 2 8:30am-9:30am

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Feb 3 8:30am-9:30am

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Feb 6 8:30am-9:30am
Sign up

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 7 8:30am-9:30am

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 8 8:30am-9:30am

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Feb 9 8:30am-9:30am
Sign up

Set up containers and help with collecting Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Feb 10 8:30am-9:30am

Count Coins Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Jan 30 9:30am-10:30am

Count Coins Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Feb 1 9:30am-10:30am
Sign up

Count Coins Signed Up: 4 / 8

Fri, Feb 3 10:10am-11:20am
Sign up

Count Coins Signed Up: 3 / 5

Mon, Feb 6 9:30am-10:30am
Sign up

Count Coins Signed Up: 4 / 5

Wed, Feb 8 9:30am-10:30am
Sign up

Count Coins Signed Up: 3 / 5

Fri, Feb 10 9:30am-10:30am
Sign up