Penny Wars Fundraiser
Santa Clara Parents Nursery

Let's raise some cold hard cash!

 

Bring your spare change (or larger bills if you feel so inclined) to donate.

 

Funds will go towards a fun activity for all the kids.  


Mon, Mar 6


Tue, Mar 7


Wed, Mar 8


Thu, Mar 9


Fri, Mar 10


Sat, Mar 11


Sun, Mar 12


Mon, Mar 13


Tue, Mar 14


Wed, Mar 15


Thu, Mar 16


Fri, Mar 17