See's Candy Fundraiser
Santa Clara Parents Nursery

Please support our school. Proceeds will go towards <TBD>

 

Delicious sweets available to purchase online and shipped directly to you just in time for Valentine's Day!

 

Please email our Ways and Means Chair, Kryslin, @ fundraising@scpns.org with questions.


Mon, Jan 16


Tue, Jan 17


Wed, Jan 18


Thu, Jan 19


Fri, Jan 20


Sat, Jan 21


Sun, Jan 22


Mon, Jan 23


Tue, Jan 24


Wed, Jan 25


Thu, Jan 26


Fri, Jan 27


Sat, Jan 28


Sun, Jan 29