Winter Recess
Santa Clara Parents Nursery

Please enjoy your winter recess. See you in the new year!

 

COVID-19 rapid tests will be recommended to return to class.


Mon, Dec 19


Tue, Dec 20


Wed, Dec 21


Thu, Dec 22


Fri, Dec 23


Sat, Dec 24


Sun, Dec 25


Mon, Dec 26


Tue, Dec 27


Wed, Dec 28


Thu, Dec 29


Fri, Dec 30


Sat, Dec 31


Sun, Jan 1


Mon, Jan 2


Tue, Jan 3