Door Openers for Morning Drop-off
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from Sep 3, 2018 to Jun 14, 2019
South Elementary
1 day before

Door openers volunteer on the same day once a week from 8:10–8:30 a.m. (e.g., every Monday)

 

If you need to find a substitute or switch days, please connect on Konstella.

Alternates:

Nicole Hall

Soraya Oliven

Vik Eldemir (Fridays only)

Andrea Ballard

Mona Shah

 

If you cannot find a sub, text Patrice the day before at 415-290-6690.

 


Mon, Oct 22 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Oct 22 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Oct 23 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Oct 23 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Oct 24 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Oct 24 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Oct 25 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Oct 25 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Oct 26 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Oct 26 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Oct 29 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Oct 29 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Oct 30 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Oct 30 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Oct 31 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Oct 31 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Nov 1 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Nov 1 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Nov 2 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Nov 2 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Nov 5 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Nov 5 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Nov 6 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Nov 6 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Nov 7 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Nov 7 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Nov 8 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Nov 8 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Nov 9 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Nov 9 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Nov 13 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Nov 13 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Nov 14 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Nov 14 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Nov 15 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Nov 15 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Nov 16 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Nov 16 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Nov 26 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Nov 26 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Nov 27 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Nov 27 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Nov 28 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Nov 28 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Nov 29 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Nov 29 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Nov 30 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Nov 30 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Dec 3 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Dec 3 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Dec 4 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Dec 4 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Dec 5 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Dec 5 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Dec 6 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Dec 6 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Dec 7 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Dec 7 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Dec 10 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Dec 10 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Dec 11 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Dec 11 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Dec 12 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Dec 12 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Dec 13 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Dec 13 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Dec 14 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Dec 14 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Dec 17 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Dec 17 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Dec 18 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Dec 18 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Dec 19 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Dec 19 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Dec 20 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Dec 20 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Dec 21 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Dec 21 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Jan 8 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Jan 8 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Jan 9 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Jan 9 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Jan 10 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Jan 10 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Jan 11 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Jan 11 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Jan 14 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Jan 14 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Jan 15 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Jan 15 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Jan 16 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Jan 16 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Jan 17 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Jan 17 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Jan 18 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Jan 18 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Jan 22 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Jan 22 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Jan 23 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Jan 23 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Jan 24 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Jan 24 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Jan 25 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Jan 25 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Jan 28 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Jan 28 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Jan 29 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Jan 29 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Jan 30 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Jan 30 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Jan 31 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Jan 31 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Feb 1 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Feb 1 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Feb 4 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Feb 4 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Feb 5 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Feb 5 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Feb 6 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Feb 6 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Feb 7 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Feb 7 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Feb 8 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Feb 8 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Feb 11 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Feb 11 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Feb 12 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Feb 12 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Feb 13 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Feb 13 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Feb 14 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Feb 14 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Feb 19 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Feb 19 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Feb 20 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Feb 20 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Feb 21 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Feb 21 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Feb 22 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Feb 22 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Feb 25 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Feb 25 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Feb 26 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Feb 26 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Feb 27 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Feb 27 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Feb 28 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Feb 28 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Mar 1 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Mar 1 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Mar 5 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Mar 5 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Mar 6 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Mar 6 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Mar 7 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Mar 7 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Mar 8 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Mar 8 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Mar 11 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Mar 11 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Mar 12 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Mar 12 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Mar 13 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Mar 13 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Mar 14 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Mar 14 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Mar 15 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Mar 15 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Mar 18 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Mar 18 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Mar 19 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Mar 19 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Mar 20 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Mar 20 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Mar 21 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Mar 21 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Mar 22 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Mar 22 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Mar 25 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Mar 25 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Mar 26 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Mar 26 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Mar 27 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Mar 27 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Mar 28 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Mar 28 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Mar 29 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Mar 29 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Apr 8 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Apr 8 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Apr 9 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Apr 9 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Apr 10 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Apr 10 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Apr 11 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Apr 11 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Apr 12 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Apr 12 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Apr 15 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Apr 15 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Apr 16 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Apr 16 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Apr 17 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Apr 17 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Apr 18 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Apr 18 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Apr 19 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Apr 19 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Apr 22 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Apr 22 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Apr 23 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Apr 23 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Apr 24 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Apr 24 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Apr 25 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Apr 25 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Apr 26 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Apr 26 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Apr 29 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Apr 29 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Apr 30 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Apr 30 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, May 1 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, May 1 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, May 2 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, May 2 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, May 3 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, May 3 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, May 6 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, May 6 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, May 7 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, May 7 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, May 8 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, May 8 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, May 9 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, May 9 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, May 10 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, May 10 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, May 13 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, May 13 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, May 14 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, May 14 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, May 15 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, May 15 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, May 16 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, May 16 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, May 17 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, May 17 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, May 20 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, May 20 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, May 21 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, May 21 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, May 22 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, May 22 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, May 23 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, May 23 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, May 24 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, May 24 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, May 28 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, May 28 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, May 29 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, May 29 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, May 30 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, May 30 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, May 31 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, May 31 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Jun 3 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Jun 3 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Jun 4 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Jun 4 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Jun 5 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Jun 5 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Jun 6 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Jun 6 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Jun 7 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Jun 7 8:10am-8:30am

Mon, Jun 10 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Jun 10 8:10am-8:30am

Tue, Jun 11 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Jun 11 8:10am-8:30am

Wed, Jun 12 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Jun 12 8:10am-8:30am

Thu, Jun 13 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Jun 13 8:10am-8:30am

Fri, Jun 14 8:10am

Door Openers for Morning Drop-off Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Jun 14 8:10am-8:30am