Hot Lunch Sign Ups!
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from Aug 29, 2017 to Jun 14, 2018
South Elementary
3 days before

The HOT LUNCH program is not possible without the support of our parent community.  Your volunteer role will be to help set up and serve lunch to students.  The lunch room is a great and flexible way to see your children during school, meet their friends, teachers, staff and other parents.  The commitment is minimal but you get credit for one lunch for each day you volunteer so your child essentially eats free every time you help!

 

If you need to cancel (even if it's at the very last minute), please call or text me at (415) 307-9783. Thank you for volunteering!

- Jaynry 


Mon, Dec 18 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Dec 18 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Dec 19 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Dec 19 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Jan 8 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jan 8 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Jan 9 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 9 11:30am-12:40pm

Wed, Jan 10 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jan 10 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Jan 11 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Jan 11 11:30am-12:40pm

Fri, Jan 12 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Jan 12 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Jan 16 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Jan 16 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Jan 17 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jan 17 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Jan 18 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Jan 18 11:30am-12:40pm

Fri, Jan 19 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Jan 19 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Jan 22 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jan 22 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Jan 23 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Jan 23 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Jan 24 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jan 24 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Jan 25 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Jan 25 11:30am-12:40pm

Fri, Jan 26 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Jan 26 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Jan 29 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jan 29 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Jan 30 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Jan 30 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Jan 31 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jan 31 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Feb 1 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Feb 1 11:30am-12:40pm

Fri, Feb 2 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Feb 2 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Feb 5 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Feb 5 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Feb 6 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Feb 6 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 7 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 7 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Feb 8 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Feb 8 11:30am-12:40pm

Fri, Feb 9 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Feb 9 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Feb 12 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Feb 12 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Feb 13 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Feb 13 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 14 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 14 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Feb 15 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Feb 15 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Feb 20 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Feb 20 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 21 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 21 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Feb 22 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Feb 22 11:30am-12:40pm

Fri, Feb 23 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Feb 23 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Feb 26 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Feb 26 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Feb 27 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Feb 27 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 28 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 28 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Mar 1 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Mar 1 11:30am-12:40pm

Fri, Mar 2 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Mar 2 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Mar 6 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Mar 6 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 7 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Mar 7 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Mar 8 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Mar 8 11:30am-12:40pm

Fri, Mar 9 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Mar 9 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Mar 12 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Mar 12 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Mar 13 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Mar 13 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 14 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Mar 14 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Mar 15 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 15 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 16 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Mar 16 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Mar 19 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Mar 19 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Mar 20 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 20 11:30am-12:40pm

Wed, Mar 21 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Mar 21 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Mar 22 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 22 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 23 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Mar 23 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Mar 26 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Mar 26 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Mar 27 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Mar 27 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 28 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Mar 28 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Mar 29 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 29 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 30 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Mar 30 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Apr 10 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Apr 10 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 11 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Apr 11 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Apr 12 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Apr 12 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 13 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Apr 13 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Apr 16 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Apr 16 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Apr 17 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Apr 17 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 18 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Apr 18 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Apr 19 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Apr 19 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 20 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Apr 20 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Apr 23 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Apr 23 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Apr 24 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Apr 24 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 25 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Apr 25 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Apr 26 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Apr 26 11:30am-12:40pm

Fri, Apr 27 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Apr 27 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Apr 30 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Apr 30 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, May 1 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, May 1 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, May 2 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, May 2 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, May 3 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, May 3 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, May 4 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, May 4 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, May 7 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, May 7 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, May 8 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, May 8 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, May 9 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, May 9 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, May 10 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, May 10 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, May 11 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, May 11 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Mon, May 14 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, May 14 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Tue, May 15 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, May 15 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, May 16 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, May 16 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Thu, May 17 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, May 17 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, May 18 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, May 18 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Mon, May 21 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, May 21 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Tue, May 22 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, May 22 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, May 23 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, May 23 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, May 24 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, May 24 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, May 25 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, May 25 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Tue, May 29 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, May 29 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, May 30 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, May 30 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Thu, May 31 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, May 31 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, Jun 1 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Jun 1 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Jun 4 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jun 4 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Jun 5 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Jun 5 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Jun 6 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jun 6 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Jun 7 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Jun 7 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Fri, Jun 8 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Jun 8 11:30am-12:40pm

Mon, Jun 11 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jun 11 11:30am-12:40pm

Tue, Jun 12 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Jun 12 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up

Wed, Jun 13 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jun 13 11:30am-12:40pm

Thu, Jun 14 11:30am

Hot Lunch Sign Ups Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Jun 14 11:30am-12:40pm
Sign up