Cafecito
Summit Denali Middle School
3 days before

[MEETING] Cafecito

Cafecito is a regular social gathering for our Spanish-speaking families. We meet on the second Thursday of every month! Unfortunately - we are starting our meetings virtually - but we hope to meet in person very soon! Come join us!

Thursday, September 9, 2021

6:30pm - 7:30pm

https://summitps.zoom.us/j/97550068249


Thu, Oct 14 6:30pm


Thu, Nov 11 6:30pm


Thu, Dec 9 6:30pm


Thu, Jan 13 6:30pm


Thu, Feb 10 6:30pm


Thu, Mar 10 6:30pm


Thu, Apr 14 6:30pm


Thu, May 12 6:30pm


Thu, Jun 9 6:30pm