HTA Fall Fair Craft/Vendor list
Sun, Nov 17 4:04pm

Hi! We received a few questions about some of the participants from the Craft/Vendor fair. Here is a list of goods and contact info - in case you wanted to reach out to any of these small businesses directly!

Thank you for being a part of our Fall Fair this year!

Name Service or Good Contact Info
Main Contact / Crafter    
April McHugh paintings and crafts amariemcq@gmail.com
Karissa Coffman wax and soy candles kccoffman@outlook.com
Paula Parker crochet goods - (owls) pjparker50@sbcglobal.net
Lexi VanVuuren Young Living essential oils lexivanv@gmail.com
Jenny Digiro Bows by JT (cheer bows, girls hair bows) bowsbyjt@yahoo.com
Michelle Oswalt Color Street  michelleklahre@hotmail.com
Heather Weir chenille pumpkins, blankets and crafts mandhweir@yahoo.com
Jeff and Diane Shepard Doterra essential oils Essentiallydiane@gmail.com
Kellie Earle magnets and pendants kmearle418@gmail.com
Kristin Day, Day Designs vinyl and wood crafts, bath bombs, soap dayfam04@yahoo.com
Janice Gibson baby car seat covers, baby items janice.gibson58@yahoo.com
Brahama Singh* Smile Spotters Photography smilespottersphoto@gmail.com
Stacy and Zoey Lichtenberg slime zleaka@gmail.com
Laura Woodward-Shaw scrunchies thescrunchiejar@gmail.com
Melissa Hillquist- KEEP KEEP jewelry Mhillquist@hotmail.com